Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań
 

Phone: +48 61 650 10 08
Fax:      +48 61 650 10 07
 

NIP:   782-25-51-391
BDO: 000131069   

 

 

Commercial Director Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401

kgawelski@soufflet.com

Middle office manager Jan Bitner 602 469 302 jbitner@soufflet.com
Barley manager  Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Machine department manager Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Sales and technical advisor Sky  Hubert Goliński 538 621 978 hgolinski@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com
Customer Advisor - Soilteq Promoter Danuta Chanik 696 068 941 dchanik@soufflet.com
Logistic – Seeds North Krystian Nowakowski 696 781 121  knowakowski@soufflet.com
Logistic – Seeds South   Kasper Paluszkiewicz 602 236 804 kpaluszkiewicz@soufflet.com
Logistics - Malting barley Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

mapa polska.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

OB Oskar Białkowski 660 037 689 obialkowski@soufflet.com
JC Jakub Cabała 539 010 686 jcabala@soufflet.com
AD Adrian Dudziak 539 699 513 adudziak@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MO Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com
EC Ewa Chociłowicz 606 907 526 echocilowicz@soufflet.com

SILOS                                                            

SOUFFLET SILO IN KOŚCIAN 
ul. Gostyńska 59 
64-000 Kościan
Manager:
Łukasz Nowaczyk  
660-670-615
SOUFFLET SILO IN STRZELIN
ul. Ząbkowicka 80
57-100 Strzelin
Manager:
Marek Cierpucha
696-068-933

 

News

20 may

SOILTEQ - POROZMAWIAJMY O GLEBIE

Dwa poprzednie spotkania SOILTEQ – porozmawiajmy o glebie spotkały się Państwa dużym zainteresowaniem.
W związku z tym postanowiliśmy zorganizować ...

More
14 apr

Happy Easter 2022!

Dear Sirs, on the occasion of the approaching Easter, we wish you health, peace and cordial meetings with family and friends. May this holiday be a...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more