Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań
 

Phone: +48 61 650 10 08
Fax:      +48 61 650 10 07
 

NIP:   782-25-51-391
BDO: 000131069   

 

 

Country manager Konrad Musiał 501 390 766  kmusial@soufflet.com
Commercial Director Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401

kgawelski@soufflet.com

Middle office manager Wojciech Rogalski 696 738 713   wrogalski@soufflet.com
Barley manager  Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com
Project manager - SOILTEQ and Sky Agriculture Łukasz Jakubowski 602 469 442 ljakubowski@soufflet.com
Sales and technical advisor Sky  Hubert Goliński 538 621 978 hgolinski@soufflet.com
Key Account manager Grzegorz Pastuch 696 738 643  gpastuch@soufflet.com
Field agronomist Bogusław Podlas 696 803 298 bpodlas@soufflet.com
Logistic – Seeds North Krystian Nowakowski 696 781 121  knowakowski@soufflet.com
Logistic – Seeds South   Kasper Paluszkiewicz 602 236 804 kpaluszkiewicz@soufflet.com
Logistics - Malting barley Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet.com

 

Contact us

PL mapa kontakty.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

Cezary Łapa 606 907 526 clapa@soufflet.com
OB Oskar Białkowski 660 037 689 obialkowski@soufflet.com
AG Antoni Gerlak 696 803 011 agerlak@soufflet.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet.com
MO Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet.com

SILOS                                                            

SOUFFLET SILO IN KOŚCIAN 
ul. Gostyńska 59 
64-000 Kościan
Manager:
Łukasz Nowaczyk  
660-670-615
SOUFFLET SILO IN STRZELIN
ul. Ząbkowicka 80
57-100 Strzelin
Manager:
Marek Cierpucha
696-068-933

 

News

19 jul

Thank you for coming!

We would like to thank all the participants for taking part in the demonstration of work the mobile machine. We believe that the meeting allowed yo...

More
2 jul

Pokazy usługi czyszczenia i zaprawiania zboża w woj. lubelskim

Unikalna technologia Soufflet Agro Polska pozwala na uzyskanie wysokiej jakości materiału siewnego z własnych zbiorów.
Poprzednie sezony czyszczeni...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more