Headquarters

Address:
Soufflet Agro Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Szwajcarska 13, 61-285 Poznań
 

Phone: +48 61 650 10 08
Fax:      +48 61 650 10 07
 

NIP:   782-25-51-391
BDO: 000131069   

 

 

Commercial Director Kamil Gawelski 696 803 401

kgawelski@soufflet-ag.com

Middle office manager Anna Świątczak 696 739 694 aswiatczak@soufflet-ag.com
Barley manager  Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet-ag.com
Main agronomist Danuta Chanik 696 068 941 dchanik@soufflet-ag.com
Field agronomist Karol Dziubański 736 358 950 kdziubanski@soufflet-ag.com
Logistic – Seeds North Vladyslava Kamynina 882 626 983 vkamynina@soufflet-ag.com
Logistic – Seeds South   Kasper Paluszkiewicz 602 236 804 kpaluszkiewicz@soufflet-ag.com
Logistics - Malting barley Mariusz Karpiński 696 803 534 mkarpinski@soufflet-ag.com

 

Contact us

PL Mapa WEB_03_20243.png

SOUFFLET AGRO TEAM

OB Oskar Białkowski 660 037 689 obialkowski@soufflet-ag.com
JC Jakub Cabała 539 010 686 jcabala@soufflet-ag.com
JK Julia Kucner 539 699 513 jkucner@soufflet-ag.com
MM Marek Michaliszyn 600 009 911 mmichaliszyn@soufflet-ag.com
MO Monika Okoń 696 803 130 mokon@soufflet-ag.com
PB Paweł Bobowski 696 738 854 pbobowski@soufflet-ag.com
PM Piotr Michałek 606 907 526 pmichalek@soufflet-ag.com
ER Emilian Rusiniak 882 626 974 erusiniak@soufflet-ag.com
MS Michał Sobieszczański 880 763 275 msobieszczanski@soufflet-ag.com

 

SILOS                                                            

SOUFFLET SILO IN KOŚCIAN 
ul. Gostyńska 59 
64-000 Kościan
Manager:
Łukasz Nowaczyk  
660-670-615
SOUFFLET SILO IN STRZELIN
ul. Ząbkowicka 80
57-100 Strzelin
Manager:
Marek Cierpucha
696-068-933

 

News

28 may

Wizyta Ambasadora Francji w Elewatorze Soufflet Agro w Strzelinie

Wczoraj (27 maja 2024 roku) Soufflet Agro Polska miało zaszczyt gościć ambasadora Francji w Polsce, pana Etienne de Poncins, w Strzelinie, gdzie zn...

More
23 may

OSR & Intercrops & Seedlings Catalog

We present the latest catalog of rapeseed varieties, seedlings and intercrops.

We encourage you to read our materials and contact our advisors who...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities
Learn more